Omega-3 Fish Oil 1000 mg.

Details

Now $21.99 (12% off)
Regular Price $24.99

Promotions

On Sale
Buy 1, Get 1 50% off | MIX & MATCH
Add 2 items to qualify
Details
Add 2 of the eligible items to qualify for the discount.

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock

Share:

Additional Information

Description

• Provides 300 mg of Omega-3s per serving
• Supports heart and cardiovascular health**

Omega-3 Fish Oil features a concentrated and highly purified fish oil selected from the finest deep sea, cold water fish. Formulated in an antioxidant matrix to enhance potency, Provides superior absorption of Omega-3s.** Omega-3 Fish Oil supports heart and cardiovascular health, and is purified to eliminate mercury.

Purified to Eliminate Mercury. No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Shellfish. Sodium Free.

250 softgels.
  • Gluten Free Rapid Release

LABEL INFORMATION

Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel three times daily, preferably with meals.
  • Supplement Facts
  • Serving Size 1 Softgel
  • Amount Per Serving %Daily Value
  • Calories 10
  • Calories from Fat 10
  • Total Fat 1 g 2%***
  • Cholesterol 10 mg 3%
  • Fish Oil 1,000 mg (1 g) ****
  • provides 300 mg of Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids† comprising of: ****
  • EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) ****
  • DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) ****
  • Other Fatty Acids ****
  • ***Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
  • ****Daily Value not established.
Other Ingredients: Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Purified Water, Mixed Natural Tocopherols. Contains fish (anchovy, mackerel, sardine) ingredients. †As Natural Triglycerides
Warning: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, including blood thinners, planning any medical or surgical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing. Laboratory tested to meet strict quality control standards for potency, purity and disintegration. WARNING: Many food and beverage cans have linings containing bisphenol A (BPA), a chemical known to the State of California to cause harm to the female reproductive system. Jar lids and bottle caps may also contain BPA. You can be exposed to BPA when you consume foods or beverages packaged in these containers. For more information go to: www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/BPA

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Omega-3 Fish Oil 1000 mg. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product I have used this product for many years.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't taste fishy!!!! I've been using it for less month but I still feel how good it is.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product They come in a big bottle with 300 and that great
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omega-3 Fish Oil Best I have used and does not leave a nasty aftertaste!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This product is good and should be recommended by your doctor
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good products this is gift for grandparents and friends in their adult age
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Give it time; wait 3 months for results to be noticed!
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product Perfect, excellent product and fast delivery.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good product So, far the product quite good and value for money
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't list exact amount of DHA and EPA I've really gotten educated on fish oils lately and the most important are EPA and DHA, those are what have the majority of health benefits. This product list the total amount of Omega-3 Fatty Acids as 300 mg and that consist of (EPA, DHA and "other fatty acids")..... The problem is you don't know how much of each you're actually getting. This could be a very good product or a very bad one, just doesn't give you all the info you need.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good price. no fishy after taste thanks . good price. no aftertaste
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not enough information It doesn't say the exact amount of ingredients
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am an 80 year old male I have been using Vitamin World Omega-3 - 1000 mg for over ten years and I couldn't be happier with the results and the price of the fish oil.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been satisfied; no aftertaste. I have been satisfied; no fishy aftertaste.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for the whole family and great value Excellent product for the whole family and a great value
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I recomended. Because is excellent product.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutritionally satisfied I trust this product nutritional value and facts, excellent as a supplement. Thank you
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Fish Oil I have used the VW brand of fish oil for several years. Excellent quality product. I notice a definite improvement in my joints and sleep quality when taking this product.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Thank you for offering BoGo it helps me stock up on quality products
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! Used this product for a year! See the difference in my health & mind its great! Continue to use it.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value in fish oil The VA stopped supplying fish oil to me. This product is the equivalent to what they gave me and is the best value I've been able to find. Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best that I have found doesn't upset the gi tract
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product The sales person was right, this doesn't smell like fish! I love this product.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, have been using this for many years We have used this product for many years, you can not beat the Vitamin World pricing, and most times we have gotten FREE SHIPPING. We highly recommend the OMEGA-3 Fish Oil. Try it, you will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product I have been using this Omega 3 product for years. I feel that Vitamin World put a lot of research into this product.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Average. It is ok no problem because you offered buy one get one free
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L- Fish oil is excellent quality at a decent price!!
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My My OMEGA-3 is wonderful I takes it three times a day and it helps me very well I recommend B-12 Vitamin-D CO Q-10
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omega 3 -#1 Look 4 the sales & add a coupon, u can't bet the price. U get quality merchandise & a great price all from a great well established #1 company. Stop looking around 4 the best deals & just start right here, 1 & done. Thank you ever so much.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish Oil I guess it is good. I've used it for years!
Date published: 2017-02-02
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_85
  • loc_, sid_003832M, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vitaminworld