Ultra Woman™ Daily Multivitamins

Details

Now $11.99 (50% off)
Regular Price $23.99

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Currently on back order. Please check back soon.

Add to Favorites
Share:

Additional Information

Description

Women's bodies come with their own unique nutritional needs, which is why we created Ultra Woman™ Daily Multi. Now you can give your body the right amount of vitamins and minerals it needs to bring out the best woman you can be!  This formula includes:

• Calcium to help maintain healthy bones.**
• Folic Acid for reproductive health.**
• Vitamin C to support skin health.**

Full Spectrum Multi-Nutrient - Each serving of Ultra Woman™ supplies numerous vitamins, minerals, herbs, plant nutrients and other important factors to meet your daily nutritional needs. This formula is specifically designed to support a woman's most important health concerns including bone strength, the immune system, nervous system health, heart health and more.**

Energy Production - Ultra Woman™ includes a synergistic blend of the most important nutrients for carbohydrate, fat and protein metabolism, such as Chromium, Zinc, Magnesium and several B Vitamins.**  These essential nutrients support energy metabolism and production by helping your body convert food to energy.**

Hair, Skin & Nails - Ultra Woman™ is an excellent source of essential nutrients, such as Biotin, Vitamin C, Zinc and B Vitamins, to help you feel and look your best.**  These nutrients work together to support vibrant skin and healthy hair and nails, supporting your beauty from within.**

Stress Factors -  The B Vitamin Complex is made up of several essential nutrients that work well together to support nervous system health and overall well-being.**  Taken every day, our high-potency complex provides nourishment for the occasional stresses of daily life.**

Antioxidant Support - Antioxidants such as Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Selenium and more work to help neutralize harmful free radicals.** Excessive free radicals can damage cell membranes.

Contains 90 timed-release, coated caplets.
  • Timed Release Coated

LABEL INFORMATION

Directions: For adults, take two (2) caplets daily, preferably with a meal.
  • Supplement Facts
  • Serving Size 2 Caplets
  • Servings Per Container 45
  • Amount Per Serving %Daily Value
  • Vitamin A 5,000 IU 100%
  • (as Beta-Carotene and Retinyl Acetate)
  • Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid) 200 mg 333%
  • Vitamin D (as D3 Cholecalciferol) 2,000 IU 500%
  • Vitamin E (as d-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate) 30 IU 100%
  • Vitamin K (as Phytonadione) 80 mcg 100%
  • Thiamin (Vitamin B-1) 50 mg 3,333%
  • (as Thiamin Mononitrate)
  • Riboflavin (Vitamin B-2) 50 mg 2,941%
  • Niacin (as Niacinamide) 50 mg 250%
  • Vitamin B-6 (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) 50 mg 2,500%
  • Folic Acid 400 mcg 100%
  • Vitamin B-12 (as Cyanocobalamin) 100 mcg 1,667%
  • Biotin (as d-Biotin) 1,000 mcg 333%
  • Pantothenic Acid (as d-Calcium Pantothenate) 50 mg 500%
  • Calcium (as Calcium Carbonate) 500 mg 50%
  • Iron (as Ferrous Fumarate) 18 mg 100%
  • Iodine (as Potassium Iodide) 150 mcg 100%
  • Magnesium (as Magnesium Oxide) 100 mg 25%
  • Zinc (as Zinc Oxide) 15 mg 100%
  • Selenium (as Sodium Selenate) 200 mcg 286%
  • Copper (as Cupric Oxide) 2 mg 100%
  • Manganese (as Manganese Gluconate) 2 mg 100%
  • Chromium (as Chromium Picolinate) 200 mcg 167%
  • Molybdenum (as Sodium Molybdate) 75 mcg 100%
  • Potassium (as Potassium Chloride) 30 mg 1%
  • Vanadium (as Sodium Metavanadate) 10 mcg **
  • Boron (as Bororganic™ Glycine) 2 mg **
  • Alpha Lipoic Acid 10 mg **
  • Hesperidin Complex 5 mg **
  •    Ultra Woman™ Proprietary Blend 100 mg **
  • Collagen (Hydrolyzed Gelatin), Choline (as Choline Bitartrate), Inositol, Silicon Dioxide
  • Ultra Woman™ Fruit and Vegetable Blend 100 mg **
  •    Citrus Bioflavonoids (Citrus limon) (peel), Black Currant (Ribes nigrum) (fruit), Bilberry Extract (Vaccinium myrtillus)
  • (fruit), Elderberry (Sambucus nigra) (fruit), Grape Seed Extract (Vitis vinifera), Brussels Sprout Extract, Kale Extract, Cauliflower Extract, Celery Seed Extract (Apium graveolens), Carrot Extract, Broccoli Extract, Cabbage Extract, Lutein, Coenzyme Q-10, Resveratrol from (Polygonum cuspidatum) (root), Lycopene
  • **Daily Value not established.
Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Dicalcium Phosphate. Contains <2% of: Food Starch, Vegetable Stearic Acid, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Silica, Ethyl Vanillin, Natural Palm Leaf Glaze. Contains milk ingredients.
Warning: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications, planning any medical or surgical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing. WARNING: THIS PRODUCT CONTAINS A CHEMICAL KNOWN TO THE STATE OF CALIFORNIA TO CAUSE BIRTH DEFECTS OR OTHER REPRODUCTIVE HARM.

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Ultra Woman™ Daily Multivitamins is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vitamins. I honestly don’t like pills,but this pills change my mind. excellent Product have to buy more soon!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Woman Satisfy with the product.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Difficult to administer Capsules are too big and they’re difficult and dangerous to swallow with a rough surface. I would not buy them again as unless there was a different format.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have taken these for years. No other vitamin comes close to these.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad I’m back to taking multi vitamin they are too big to swallow Great product need to take vitamins to stay healthy and loose joints
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Will buy more products Love the customer service
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I will forever and ever rate this an excellent product.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not like I only ordered this particular vitamin because the ones I always take have been on back order ~ 6 months. This pill is way too big and I could not tell a difference in how i feel.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ⭐️ I buy this brand religiously. I buy women’s health and the sports version. Both are great!! It is a good buy!!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flavor bla and wish it were softer tablet Women vitamin flavor taste and form needs improvement
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best multivitamin made My husband and I were in vitamin world looking for an energy supplement. The cashier also recommended the ultra vitamin line for us both. It was a buy one get one free sale. The vitamins sat in my closet unopened. At the time I was taking the nature bounty hair and nail vitamins and ran out. I remember the ultra woman vitamins two weeks after and figured I’d just take those until I could get my other brand. Needless to say I never want to use another brand again. After taking these I notice that my energy levels are great all day and my hair is growing at a noticeable rate and my nails are really strong. I’ve bought these vitamins 3 times. I always wait for the buy one get 2 free sale and I stock up. This is an excellent product. The pill are large but you can break them in half and take it that way. In others reviews there were concerns about overload on certain vitamins. I take one in the morning and one before I go to bed. And they don’t interfere with getting to sleep. So I recommend these to anyone who is looking for a good multivitamin.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from To big Good overall but it is overall good
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love this product! It gives me so much energy. However, why is it always out of stock???
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vitamins!!! I’m 34 years old...I’ve taken these vitamins off and on for a few years. When I don’t take them there is a noticeable difference in my energy level AND skin. This time around I’m determined to stick with it and remembering to take it!!! I’ve finished my first bottle of the 180 capsules...my coworkers are telling me daily how smooth my skin is!!! I’m about to order more!!! Can’t beat buy one get one free!!!!! I love these vitamins!!!!
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works well and provides the energy and nutrients I need each day. This vitamin works for me all the time. Providing energy and nutrients I need each day.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I was happy to find vitamins with few or no additives.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good vitamin The vitamin gives me more energy but I wish it were in a capsule because the pills are really large.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I feel from all the different multi vitamins i had took, this one is the best one ..
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love these, I buy them all the time.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I started a vitamin regime of VitaminD, fish oil, pro biotic and a multi women's vitamin. Within two weeks I had started to notice a difference. My nails are no longer thin and brittle. They grow twice as fast and are strong. I feel better and my skin and hair along with joints feel awesome! I have been so tired and now am noticing an increase of energy. I am going to be 51 in a few months and I feel great! I will continue taking these vitamins. The first time I have ever actually seen and felt a difference. I also really like that I do not have any stomach issues with these vitamins. Yay!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product An all-time favorite multi vitamin at a great price
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product I eat everyday. excellent.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vitamin for hair and nails Best vitamin for hair and nails ever and best gift
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent vitamins I have been using these for years and also buy them for my daughter. I can tell the difference when I don't take them. I highly recommend these vitamins.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Huge These pills are huge. I normally do not have trouble swallowing large pills but these are ridiculous.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Best product i buy ..willin to purchase item again
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very large pill I wish I would have known this pill was so big!! I am use to larger pills but this one is HUGE! At leas an inch long! Good luck!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This products provies excatly what I need and want.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have been taking this everyday for 2 years, it is a great daily multi vitamin.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent product! Will continue using it.
Date published: 2017-02-19
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_106
  • loc_, sid_006250M, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vitaminworld